Moving the Energy….

It’s that time of year again when Spring has Sprung and the regrowth of life and blossoms are ever expanding. It’s the time of potential. It’s exciting to feel the warmth back in the sun and Earth’s energy growing and expanding with delight. It is also the time prior to the Silly Season; the lead up to the Christmas holidays, stresses and parties, the Yin and Yang of Life.

For these reasons and upon reflection of my last post.. Giving ❤ I would like to Give the gift of a Distance Reiki to anyone who would be delighted to receive it for the month of October. All the receiver needs to give me is 3 points of identification, ie first and last name and a photo. My hope is that the Energy received will support that person in healing on one of the 4 dimensions..

  • Spiritual10341448_10203879424964921_492254386031712249_n
  • Mental
  • Physical
  • Emotional

In exchange for this distance healing I would ask that you pay it on by offering a kindness to someone else, whether it be a smile, picking up some random rubbish, cooking a meal for a neighbor or whatever you choose.

Some people feel very unsure of Reiki and I want to reassure you that this will be non-intrusive and simply a gift. As such I will offer distance Reiki each day to those who have connected with this post for the month of October.

Blessings to you all xx

About R Congues

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different: I am a parent of two children, one who has experienced severe anxiety that became disabling in all aspects of their life. I am a teacher of Maths, Science and Religious Education with a Masters in Special Needs Education; I am a qualified Reiki master, with a love of art and creative experience. I am not a professional in the fields of psychology or medicine. (If you are interested in these perspectives there are many internet sites to use.) I am simply expressing my experience in my own unique way.
This entry was posted in Connections, Healing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving the Energy….

  1. maggies90 says:

    Thank you Rachael – you are so generous and giving.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. R Congues says:

    Reblogged this on Changing the Energy in Your Life and commented:

    Thought I would Reblog this to invite you to be part of receiving a distance Reiki healing. I have ensured that all who have liked or been associated in some way with this blog are offered the Reiki energy for Healing. Blessings to you xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

