Quote cHallenge Day 3 – Sleep

My fellow blogger DKSmith Photography challenged me to participate in a quote challenge. I accepted the challenge. I try to post one of my photographs each day with a message that will make all who read seize the day! (Carpe’ Deim) The rules are as following:

Post for three consecutive days
Posts can be one or three quotes per day
Nominate three different blogs per day

img169

 

 

 

Sleep
Sleep tonight
And may your dreams
Be realized
If the thundercloud
Passes rain
So let it rain
Rain down on him
Hmm-mmm-mm
So let it be
Hmm-mmm-mm
So let it be – U2

 

 

 

It is with great joy that I nominate Lisa Marion  ,Words on Empty Ears, and Spinning Atlas . These people do amazing work and I learn so much from them!

 

About R Congues

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different: I am a parent of two children, one who has experienced severe anxiety that became disabling in all aspects of their life. I am a teacher of Maths, Science and Religious Education with a Masters in Special Needs Education; I am a qualified Reiki master, with a love of art and creative experience. I am not a professional in the fields of psychology or medicine. (If you are interested in these perspectives there are many internet sites to use.) I am simply expressing my experience in my own unique way.
This entry was posted in Healing, Love, Quotes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

