12 Month Wellness Challenge!

Where will you be in 12 Months?

I have signed up for the 12 month Wellness Challenge. It is online challenge that synchronizes with the astrological calendar. I am excited because I am ready to transform (yet again!) and grow into a more authentic ME. What that means exactly I’m not sure, but hopefully over this time I will become more certain of who I am, more willing to accept and Love myself and with support find a path to being a happier more fulfilled being of light on this planet.

Fiona Elliott is the creator of this challenge and she has set herself apart by giving so generously of her time and heart to the community at large; running weekly workshops/events at a small venue in Geelong. These events are not tied to any belief system and only seek to support people in exploring and connecting within the community. The course creates an even larger (international) community to explore and connect with.

Sign up now ($300AUD) and receive the following each month:

  • Information on one of the 12 key wellness elements including the latest
    evidence-based wellness content
  • Assessment tools and goal setting forms
  • Guided meditations and visualizations
  • Coaching, guidance and online forums
  • Weekly focus points and tips and suggestions

Most importantly, providing you with support and motivation to help change behaviors
and overcome barriers to transforming your life. (taken from the website)

If you are willing to take on this challenge over the next 12 months, with the support of a warm, generous, smart and spiritual yet grounded person, this is the course for you.

CHECK IT OUT!!!!

I am simply a participant in this course….and am super excited to be involved. Rachxx

About R Congues

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different: I am a parent of two children, one who has experienced severe anxiety that became disabling in all aspects of their life. I am a teacher of Maths, Science and Religious Education with a Masters in Special Needs Education; I am a qualified Reiki master, with a love of art and creative experience. I am not a professional in the fields of psychology or medicine. (If you are interested in these perspectives there are many internet sites to use.) I am simply expressing my experience in my own unique way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

