Anything is Possible :D

After Writing my last post about Fear and cutting through it with the Relaxation technique; which I practiced! I was contacted through a tutoring group for a job interview. I met up with them today. Prior to walking in I sat the car and practiced the Relaxation technique again! I am ecstatic to say I am now employed each Saturday for 3 hours to teach high achieving children Mathematics and Science. It works with my family commitments, supporting both my sons through  their education and Living and my wonderful husband is so onboard I’m sure he will cook dinner on Saturday nights (He’s an awesome cook).

Going into this I really didn’t know what to expect and they kept asking about teaching English… which is not my department at all; I may write but that doesn’t mean I can teach the intricacies of Shakespeare! So I made sure they knew I wasn’t comfortable in that arena and they were still happy to sign me up!

It all happened so fast, out of the blue and the woman who interviewed me meditates daily, understands working from the Heart and as a result we sat an chatted for a long time. She told me about her country of origin Sri Lanka, the wars there and the inevitable conflict that she believes will reignite shortly. So I feel directed to offer the healing of Love to Sri Lanka today; I will write a reflection through my Space for Love Blog

I still don’t fully know how it will work out. Saturdays? Working through holidays? New Tutoring Business? But I am releasing the fear, trusting the Universe, the Synchronicity and the Abundance in this wonderful Universe of ours.

Anything is Truly Possible 😀

 

About R Congues

I am a parent of two children, one who has experienced severe anxiety that became disabling in all aspects of their life. I am a teacher of Maths, Science and Religious Education with a Masters in Special Needs Education; I am a qualified Reiki master, with a love of art and creative experience. I am not a professional in the fields of psychology or medicine. (If you are interested in these perspectives there are many internet sites to use.)This blog is not about recommending medications or specific treatments.
This entry was posted in Connections, Energy, Healing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

