Leading Heart

I lead the wayDSC01555
You follow

I know the path
You trust

I share your past
You are consoled

I live your joys
You thrive

I create the change
You fear, You courageously face, You accept

I hear your doubts
You change your words

I reveal the light
You dance uninhibited

I carry you home
You are nurtured and replenished

About R Congues

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different: I am a parent of two children, one who has experienced severe anxiety that became disabling in all aspects of their life. I am a teacher of Maths, Science and Religious Education with a Masters in Special Needs Education; I am a qualified Reiki master, with a love of art and creative experience. I am not a professional in the fields of psychology or medicine. (If you are interested in these perspectives there are many internet sites to use.) I am simply expressing my experience in my own unique way.
This entry was posted in Healing, intuition, Love, Poetry, Spiritual connections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Leading Heart

  1. lisa marion says:

    This is beautiful on many levels. I have an adult disabled child, and I see it as my words to her, but also God’s words to me. Hummmm

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

