Message:

The journey Ends and Begins with but a pause,
There is no sense of what went on, after or before,
It is the lull in the waves of silence on shore,
It is the nothingness of being, implosion assured.
Where to begin, worry not, for you are awakening,
Energy is thrumbing, preparing your body,
Eliminating all the excess and waste,
Defining the needed, the timely, you’re fate.
Ego withstands much battering and thwarting,
Determined to control, no direction, no sourcing,
Let go of the meaning, the purpose irrelevant,
Close your eyes and offer forgiveness, let go, simply float.
Directionless you are not, the maps simply hidden,
Fly across the waves, with youthful invigorment,
Rinse off your wants and flow to what enlivens,
Write of the journey, map the path…
I stutter and stop, I struggle to engage,
I lose the plot, I feel fasical and afraid,
I know what is needed, here and now on one level,
On another I am lost, lack lustre, only a ripple.
Tiredness overwhelms, I think only of sleep,
My brain feels numb, unable to take it all in,
So humbly I handover my dreams and my passions,
Trust the deeper knowing of what enlivens, I’m ready, beginning.
You let go and reform the bounty of knowledge,
Emotions are rampant, energy overflowing,
Ground with the Earth, the stars and heavenly bodies,
Trust in your preciousness, trust in your soul’s journey.
No beginning no end, your circle keeps turning.
You’ve been here before, simply deepening the knowing, Curl up and just Be, comfort your physical needs,
Leave the logic and stigma of rightfullness to seed.

About RC

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different.
This entry was posted in Connections, Healing, Peace, Poetry, Spiritual connections and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment