Connection

Connected,
We are beings,
Of light energy,
Vibrating,
Attracting,
Repulsing,
Molecular matrices,
Connections with others of,
Similar configuration,
With everything else,
Similar or opposite,
This being moves slowly,
Through the matrix of living,
Constantly connected,
Never apart,
Through time,
Through space,
Ever extending,
Universes,
Never alone,
Always home,
Connection,
Quite literally to,
All that exists,
Now,
Then,
Soon,
Much later,
Endlessly cycling,
Greeting the pavement,
Life slows down,
Slow motion of
Connection,
Impact,
Injury,
Closing distances,
Direct contact,
Never apart,
Ready to start,
All Being of
Energy,
I am you,
You are me,
I am nature,
I am the universe,
I am everything,
We are.
.

About RC

Funny enough, this blog has become the expression of my hopes, dreams, love and experiences. It came about because of the situation I discovered I was in, and I am delighted to see it grow and heal into something different.
This entry was posted in Connections, Energy, Healing, Insight, Peace, Poetry, Spiritual connections and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment